You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

93 lines
2.8 KiB

Message-ID: <22524399.1075855487777.JavaMail.evans@thyme>
Date: Fri, 7 Apr 2000 06:48:00 -0700 (PDT)
From: frank.ermis@enron.com
To: jay.reitmeyer@enron.com
Subject: The Joys of Marriage
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-From: Frank Ermis
X-To: Jay Reitmeyer
X-cc:
X-bcc:
X-Folder: \Frank_Ermis_Dec2000\Notes Folders\Sent
X-Origin: Ermis-F
X-FileName: fermis.nsf
---------------------- Forwarded by Frank Ermis/HOU/ECT on 04/07/2000 01:45
PM ---------------------------
Matthew Lenhart
04/07/2000 01:45 PM
To: Frank Ermis/HOU/ECT@ECT
cc:
Subject: The Joys of Marriage
---------------------- Forwarded by Matthew Lenhart/HOU/ECT on 04/07/2000
01:44 PM ---------------------------
Shirley Elliott <shelliott@dttus.com> on 04/07/2000 09:54:13 AM
To: jjohnson@daewoous.com, kmcgallion@king-ranch.com,
Terri@EDIarchitecture.com, waldron50@yahoo.com, Sablica@compuserve.com,
scody@acplasticsinc.com, sclarkson@tractebelpowerinc.com,
Chad.Landry@enron.com, Matthew.Lenhart@enron.com, matthew.overbeck@ac.com,
JohnWheeler@PZLQS.com, hallieklassen@usa.net, j.cruthis@mail.utexas.edu,
AChang01@coair.com, Liz.Mortenson@chron.com, Allison Damon
<adamon@dttus.com>, Michael Lednicky <mlednicky@dttus.com>, Todd Rimmer
<trimmer@dttus.com>, Chris Strain <cstrain@dttus.com>
cc:
Subject: The Joys of Marriage
> I've got game....'Ole!
>
>
>
> Subject: FW: The Joys of Marriage
>
> <<cuddles>>
>
- FARTINGI.AVI
- RFC-822.TXT
---------------------------------- Forwarded
----------------------------------
From: mwilkerson@ajilon.com at Internet-USA
Date: 4/7/00 8:50AM -0500
To: Shirley Elliott at DTT.US.HOUSTON
*To: AMorse@EMJMETALS.COM at Internet-USA
*To: hymela@netsolve.net at Internet-USA
*To: bretts@mail.utexas.edu at Internet-USA
*To: brian.sorensen@chase.com at Internet-USA
*To: vmw@ispchannel.com at Internet-USA
*To: Elrhea.stockton@dcicorp.com at Internet-USA
*To: jdryer@kpmg.com at Internet-USA
*To: jwaldman@ers.state.tx.us at Internet-USA
*To: jim_stiffler@dell.com at Internet-USA
*To: keith.hatley@allegiancetelecom.com at Internet-USA
*To: sablica@compuserve.com at Internet-USA
*To: mark_hooper@dell.com at Internet-USA
*To: Michael_Ecklund@hines.com at Internet-USA
*To: r8834c@email.sps.mot.com at Internet-USA
*To: dmehta@uth.tmc.edu at Internet-USA
*To: mdeshotels@rightnowtech.com at Internet-USA
*To: pavri@bplaw.com at Internet-USA
*To: pconnor@us.ibm.com at Internet-USA
*To: RMoser@EMJMETALS.COM at Internet-USA
*To: ryane@tocquigny.com at Internet-USA
*To: Schoelpple@yahoo.com at Internet-USA
*To: swlh@excite.com at Internet-USA
*To: hookem@ev1.net at Internet-USA
*To: wwindom@aol.com at Internet-USA
*To: waldron50@yahoo.com at Internet-USA
Subject: The Joys of Marriage
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-